SBS Bank Hawkins

Hawkins Club Ambassadors

24 Mar 2015

Hawkins Logo

HAWKINS  METRO CLUB AMBASSADORS

Club Hawkins Ambassador Email Mobile
Belfast Ben Whitham b.whitham@hawkins.co.nz 027 459 6676
       
Burnside Dave Moen d.moen@hawkins.co.nz 027 507 6479
  James Moohan j.moohan@hawkins.co.nz 027 503 1828
       
Christchurch James Brailey j.brailey@hawkins.co.nz 027 202 6692
       
High School Old Boys James Ferguson j.ferguson@hawkins.co.nz 027 511 8982
       
Hornby Laura Clifford (Leary) l.clifford@hawkins.co.nz 027 277 1916
       
Lincoln University Mark Titter m.titter@hawkins.co.nz 027213 4874
       
Linwood Aaron Te Huia    
       
Lyttelton  Barry Nuttridge b.nuttridge@hawkins.co.nz 027 443 4312
       
Marist Albion Celia Knox c.knox@hawkins.co.nz  
  Gene Simmiss G.Simmiss@hawkins.co.nz 027 707 9481
       
Merivale Papanui      
       
New Brighton Scott McIlraith scott.mcilraith@hawkins.co.nz  
New Brighton Chris Coombes c.coombes@hawkins.co.nz 027 502 5981
       
Otautahi      
       
Parklands      
       
Shirley Chris Coombes c.coombes@hawkins.co.nz 027 502 5981
  Ken Campbell ken.campbell@hawkins.co.nz  
       
Suburbs Paul Brailey p.brailey@hawkins.co.nz 027 491 3951 
       
Sumner       
       
Sydenham  Celia Knox c.knox@hawkins.co.nz 021 240 8386
       
University Andrew Rowden a.rowden@hawkins.co.nz 027 232 6143
       
CENTRAL POINT OF CONTACT FOR HAWKINS Helen Leslie h.leslie@hawkins.co.nz 027 316 1217
Regional Manager Steve Taw s.taw@hawkins.co.nz 027 433 9958
Other Contact Grant Torrance    
CRP contact Amelia Byers    
Links Referenced
Location

http://crfu.co.nz/main/index.cfm/1,205,4090,0,html

Site by Orbital Ltd