SBS Bank Hawkins

Contacts

Rugby Administrators in Schools (RAIS) as at March 2017
Haeata Community College Carly Wareho c.werahiko@aranui-high.school.nz 3887083 x806 027 8475300
Avonside Girls' High School Susie Paton spaton@avonside.school.nz 3897199 027 272 0337
Area Schools (Oxford) tbc        
Burnside High School Mark Ealey ealeym@xtra.co.nz   027 699 8093
Cashmere High School Sam Kettle kts@cashmere.school.nz   027 313 5822
Catholic Cathedral College Melissa Brooks sport@cathcollege.school.nz  982 1690 x721 021 071 9962
Christchurch Boys' High Rob Smith smithrs@staff.cbhs.school.nz 348 5003x279 027 3495235
Christchurch Girls' High Craig Thornhill tlc@cghs.school.nz 348 0849  027 497 5849
Christ's College Steve Dods sdods@christscollege.com 348 5296  027 212 5505
Darfield High School Melissa Jebson flocktonstud@xtra.co.nz   02 1 2365548
Ellesmere College Deb Porter porterd@ellesmere.school.nz   027 535 1234
Forward Foundation Kathryn Hunter hunter939@scorch.co.nz   021 183 6694
Hillmorton High School Melissa Ruscoe ruscoems@hillmorton.school.nz 338 5119 021 499 201
Hornby High School Katrina Keenan sport@hornby.school.nz   021 544 292
Kaiapoi High School Chris Lockie daeage@hotmail.com 375 5004 027 353 8783
Lincoln High School Leslie Greenslade john.leslie@xtra.co.nz 325 2468 027 603 0779
Linwood College Robbie Timo tmo@linwoodcollege.school.nz 982 0100x877 027 444 1756
Mairehau High School Kyla Dench dench.@mairehau.school.nz 385 3145x839 027 6962168
Marian College David Christison davec@mariancollege.school.nz 385 8449  
Middleton Grange School Geoff Steyn gsteyn@middleton.school.nz 348 9826 x 740 027 280 0418
Papanui High School Nigel McAlister mcalister_n_e@hotmail.com 352 6119x839 021 204 5734
Rangi Ruru Girls' School Janette Frier j.frier@rangiruru.school.nz 983 3700  
Rangiora High School Sarah Davidson sarahben@actrix.co.nz 03 310 6618 027 430 6153
Riccarton High School Dave  Biddick david@riccarton.school.nz 348 5073 x866 021 177 1892
Shirley Boys' High School John Fox jrf@shirley.school.nz 375 7057 x256 027 417 2249
St Andrew’s College Mike  Johnston mjohnston@stac.school.nz 940 2066 029 205 6588
St Bede’s College Jason Merrett rjmerrett@stbedes.school.nz   027 428 7337
St Margaret’s College Helen Bryant helen.b@stmargarets.school.nz 379 2000  
St Thomas' of Canterbury Mark Vincent mvincent@stc.school.nz 348 7010x706 027 351 1728
Villa Maria College  Catherine Ratcliffe cra@villa.school.nz 348 4165 x830 027 624 0972
CRFU CENTRAL SUPPORT         
           
           
           
Location

http://www.crfu.co.nz/main/index.cfm/1,539,0,0,html

Site by Orbital Ltd